Q.U.E.S.T. Quilters Guild Inc.

Q.U.E.S.T. Officers

To contact one of the officers of  our guild, click their name below: 

President: Lucy Neal

First Vice President: Sharon Weinsinger

Second Vice President: Helen Stanfield

Secretary: Claire Duderstadt

Treasurer/Advertising: Kathy Jones


Community Outreach: Juanita Woodard 
Membership Chairman: Janell Barkley 
Newsletter Editor: Claire Duderstadt 
Publicity Chairman: Margaret Snow
Door Prize/Demo Chairman: Sharon Weinsinger 
SunshineShirley Miller 
Webmaster: Jane Doty 
Team Leaders:  Connie Lee, Sharon Wise